Mitten in Bodenheim

 

Unser Vorstandsteam!

 

Vorsitzender

Jens Mutzke

Klara-Mayer-Str. 64
55294 Bodenheim

Mobil: 01715368621
E-Mail: jens.mutzke@spd-bodenheim.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Centa Junghans

E-Mail:
centa.junghans@spd-bodenheim.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Robin Steinkrüger

E-Mail:
robin.steinkrüger@spd-bodenheim.de


Kassierer

Ralf Werner

E-Mail:
ralf.werner@spd-bodenheim.de

Schriftführer

Harald Feck

E-Mail:
harald.feck@spd-bodenheim.de


Beisitzer

Angelika Götz-Winkler
E-Mail: angelika.goetz-winkler@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Ingo Herrs
E-Mail: ingo.heers@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Markus Kirch
E-Mail: markus.kirch@spd-bodenheim.de


Beisitzer

Jan Kissau
E-Mail: jan.kissau@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Berthold Knetsch
E-Mail: berthold.knetsch@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Hans Löffert
E-Mail: hans.loeffert@spd-bodenheim.de