Mitten in Bodenheim

 

Unser Vorstandsteam!

 

Co-Vorsitzende

Nicole Dittmann

 

E-Mail:
nicole.dittmann@spd-bodenheim.de

Co-Vorsitzender

Markus Kirch

 

E-Mail:
markus.kirch@spd-bodenheim.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Ingo Heers
E-Mail: ingo.heers@spd-bodenheim.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Harald Feck
E-Mail: harald.feck@spd-bodenheim.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Roland Martinez
E-Mail: roland.martinez@spd-bodenheim.de


Kassierer

Ralf Werner
E-Mail: ralf.werner@spd-bodenheim.de


Beisitzerin

Jeanine Bernhardt
E-Mail: jeanine.bernhardt@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Angelika Götz-Winkler
E-Mail: angelika.goetz-winkler@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Glück
E-Mail: thomas.glueck@spd-bodenheim.de


Beisitzer

Jens Mutzke
E-Mail: jens.mutzke@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Robin Steinkrüger
E-Mail: robin.steinkrueger@spd-bodenheim.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Wombacher
E-Mail: tobias.wombacher@spd-bodenheim.de